Y – Yes

Yes, it is finally spring here! After a horrendously long, cold and snowy winter we have been having some truly gorgeous weather to make up for it. Keep it coming, I’ll let you know when enough is enough!

Yes, it’s Friday, and I’m exhausted. Right now K is playing outside with the neighborhood kids and B is in with me playing with stacking cups. Aren’t those the greatest toys?? Good for so many uses. However, I can’t wait till bedtime (theirs) when I can relax a little with a glass of wine and Six Feet Under (only one more season to go – boo hoo!).

Yes, we have some plans for tomorrow, but not too many. Swimming lessons first thing in the morning and then an afternoon date with a friend for ice cream. Sunday is totally open as of now and it’s fine by me if it stays that way.

Yes, April is almost over – and May seems to be filling up awfully fast on our calendars!

Yes, I’m finally done thinking of sentences I can start with “yes”!

Leave a Reply

