Tessie

We pick her up on Friday.

Because we have a lot to do to get ready for her! A shopping excursion for supplies, puppy-proofing, more dog training reading. And time to think about the enormity of what I’ve signed us up for!!

I’ll write about the name drama in another post.

3 responses to “Tessie

  1. Oh my stars. I think I’m in love.

    If you have extra time, read books by Cesar Milan.

  2. I can’t believe you found her so quickly! Congratulations. Another book (series) to look at are the ones from the Monks of New Skete.

  3. I’m glad you both recommended Cesar Millan and the Monks of New Skete, because I’ve already been reading those books, and I am finding them invaluable! I just hope I can do them both proud in becoming leader of the pack!

Leave a Reply

