Less Than 6 Hours to Go

There are less than six hours to go in 2008. We’re off visiting friends, and are putting 19 lobsters in the pot as I type this (I needed a little respite from the crowd) for our New Year’s Eve celebration. I’ll try to post pictures of the kids playing with the lobsters before cooking later.

Wishing you and yours a very happy and healthy year ahead. I can’t wait to see what the future has in store.

2 responses to “Less Than 6 Hours to Go

  1. YUM!!!! Lobsters!!! We’re having steak and green beans. Happies to you and yours.

  2. Lobsters? We had spinach lasagna. *sigh* I’m glad I didn’t know about that at the time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

