Plenty of Fish in the Sea…..

Tonight I am going on my first first date in just over a year.

I really, REALLY like this guy. We met online, and have emailed, IM’d and talked on the phone. We have seen photos of each other. The chemistry is there and I like him very much without even having officially met him yet.

I am hopeful that our in-person meeting (which is for drinks and tapas later tonight) will prove just as exciting and wonderful as the lead up has been. There may be plenty of fish out there, but you only need to bring home one.

Wish us luck!

2 responses to “Plenty of Fish in the Sea…..

  1. wahoo! Good luck to both of you, I certainly hope the chemistry works itself out!

  2. Have fun and here’s hoping for sparks!

Leave a Reply

