Sleep Cherry

If you don’t hear from me tomorrow, you can assume that I was eaten up by the “Sleep Over Monster”. Whose name really should be the “Awake Over Monster”, because really, there ain’t a whole lot of sleep going on.

This is actually our first time hosting one (when parents weren’t also present), so I guess you could say my slumber party cherry is getting popped.

Wish me luck!!

P.S. Yikes, I just re-read this and realized some of you may get the wrong idea. My daughter is having a friend sleep over. That is all!

Leave a Reply

