Updates of a love sort

With all I’ve had going on with my mom I haven’t even had a chance to provide an update on my love life.

There isn’t much to say.

Except. There is. After disappearing for a month, SC dropped back into my life only a few days before my mother passed away, and we’ve had daily contact since then. It’s still very…..undefined…..but, I’m hopeful.

How can I not be?

One response to “Updates of a love sort

  1. *hugs* Hoping the future will only get brighter for you my dear!

Leave a Reply

