Geeks Unlimited

I am a geek! And proud of it!!

I successfully upgraded my MacBook Pro’s hard drive yesterday. It was way easier than I thought it would be! In fact, I bought some Torx tools which the instructions I’d found online told me I would need, but I didn’t. A simple (though tiny) Philips screwdriver was the only tool I needed (aside from a recent backup of my system and the new drive itself of course)!

I’ve never felt comfortable doing hardware related things on my computer before, but this was a real boost for me. So proud!

One response to “Geeks Unlimited

  1. I am impressed…Towanda!

Leave a Reply

